‘The Bay’ to air 100th episode, to honor Jacklyn Zeman and Nicolas Coster

365
Kristos Andrews and Karreuche Tran in 'The Bay'
Kristos Andrews and Karreuche Tran in 'The Bay.' Photo Courtesy of LANY Entertainment

On Thursday, December 14, “The Bay” will air its 100th episode. #Powerjournalist Markos Papadatos has the scoop.

The 100th episode special will feature a montage tribute to honor TV legends Jacklyn Zeman and Nicolas Coster in their memorable roles as psychic medium Sofia Madison and the Mayor of Bay City, Jack Madison; the episode will also feature special montages that will take viewers back to some of Bay City’s most iconic moments as Pete Garrett (Emmy winning actor Kristos Andrews) and Zoey Johnson (original castmate Taylor Stanley) enjoy the memories at the town’s “classic” hotspot ‘The Garrett Tavern!’

Watch the current season of The Bay every weekday at 4pm ET / 1pm PT with encore presentations at 9pm ET / 6pm PT and midnight ET / 9pm PT, only on Popstar! TV.

Season 8 episodes will also be available on demand on multiple streaming platforms including Tubi, Prime Video, and more in early 2024.

Shot at Associated Television International, The Bay is written by Gregori J. Martin and Wendy Riche and owned by the independent production company LANY Entertainment, in association with She Mogul Media.

Some of the cast members of 'The Bay'
Some of the cast members of ‘The Bay.’ Photo Courtesy of LANY Entertainment.