Xbox Games Showcase Extended 2021: Start time, live stream, Hellblade 2 update

    143

    Announcing this, the @NinjaTheory Twitter posted: “Tune in tomorrow for a behind the scenes update on the development of Senua’s Saga: Hellblade II.”

    While the Sea of Thieves Twitter has announced today’s Xbox event will also debut gameplay from Sea of Thieves: A Pirate’s Life.

    The @SeaofThieves Twitter posted: “Tune in to today’s Xbox Games Showcase: Extended at 6pm BST for your first look at gameplay from Sea of Thieves: A Pirate’s Life! With cursed crews, ferocious new foes and a certain Captain Jack Sparrow, you won’t want to miss it.”

    The Xbox Games Showcase Extended 2021 event has a start time of 7pm CEST, 6pm UK time, 1pm eastern and 10am pacific.

    You can watch all the action by clicking on the embedded YouTube video in this article.

    Published at Thu, 17 Jun 2021 08:34:21 +0000

    Xbox Games Showcase Extended 2021: Start time, live stream, Hellblade 2 update

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here